Jeugdteams 2018-2019


JO19 Stephan Elzinga 06-29068720 s.elzinga@t-mobilethuis.nl
  Xhelal Emurlahi 06-21878902 almakosexportimport@hotmail.com
  Haluk Yavuzok 06-36561557 hyavuzok@home.nl
Herman Vranken 06-52077619 h.vranken@telfort.nl
       
JO17-1 Danny Klinkenberg 06-15262236 dannyklinkenberg@ziggo.nl
  Peter Brouns 06-20366280 peterbrouns@home.nl
  Leon Penners 06-51437912  penners105@gmail.com
JO17-2 Roy Jeuken 06-11646218 royjeuken@hotmail.com
  John Dijks 06-81303935 jmjdijks@hotmail.com 
Stefan Coenen 06-53595352 stefan.coenen@home.nl
John Dols 06-10507145 jdols50@kpnmail.nl
       
JO15 Ronald Hoenen 06-13387243 ronaldenroos@kpnmail.nl
  Ed Pisters 06-13315000 e.pisters@connectcollege.nl
  Funs Marx 06-12485541 funselaar2001@kpn.nl
  Richard Lemmens 06-29225567 r.lemmens@grouwels.nl
       
JO13 Frank Bekkers 06-82823650 frank.beckers@hotmail.com
  Donny Vranken 06-55882262 donny1393@hotmail.com
  Roger Schepers 06-20220204 roger.schepers@hotmail.com
       
JO12 Gerrit Rietveld 06-10212080 fam.rietveld@kpnmail.nl
  Jesse Brouns 06-10661787  jesse.brouns1998@gmail.com
       
JO11 Egon Langerak 06-51785019 emhlangerak@hotmail.com
  Elle Horrichs 06-53558067 ellehorrichs@hotmail.com
  Paul van Binsbergen 06-14358957 paulus77@live.nl
  Paul Giesen 06-31627624 paul.giesen@kpnmail.nl
JO10 Hubert Crijns 06-22777232 hubertcrijns@hetnet.nl
  Kirsten Hoogstad 06-25587601 jeroen-kirsten@live.nl
  Jeroen Eggen 06-55937263 moje@ziggo.nl
Ed Larik 06-24585598 e.larik@moonenpackaging.com
JO9 Erwin Kreugel 06-20036066 e.kreugel@gmail.com
Pascal Stoffels 06-10654289 daisy.1985@live.nl
  Patrick Wenmeekers 06-49313190 patrickwenmeekers@hotmail.com 
  Bart Mohren 06-11378929 bart-mohren@hotmail.com
       
JO8 Johan Kreugel 06-42028530 j.kreugel@home.nl
  Bianca Kochen 06-53403622 biancakochen@hotmail.com
  Erik Wijenbergh 06-15898903 e.wijenbergh@gmail.com
  Donny Gijsen 06-10377562 donnygijsen@live.nl
JO7 Gino Schepers 06-51572971  ginoschepers@gmail.com
Maurice Herijgers 06-42971674 herijgersm@yahoo.com
Katinka Ummels 06-13337774 katinka@ummels.net
Tim Lacroix 06-41838944  timlacroix@gmail.com