Trainers en leiders 2016-2017


Team Naam Telefoon Email
1e Heren Roger Quaedvlieg
  Wim ter Haar 06-4318 2385 wimterhaar@home.nl
  Fer Omani 06-8190 7670 feromani3@ziggo.nl
  Roger vd Honing 046-433 8516  
       
1e Dames Rob Lemmens
  Leon Frissen 06-2748 4340 frissenleon@outlook.com
       
2e Heren Piet Franciscus 06-4385 0743  
  Marijn van Gemert 06-3632 4729 marijn.v.gemert@gmail.com
  Bas Jaspers 06-1440 4119  
  Ron Stoffens    
  Ben Reintjes 06-2501 4814 carla.reintjens@home.nl
       
B1 Rob Monsma   robmonsma@online.nl
  Xhelal Emurlahi   almakosexportimport@hotmail.com
       
B2 Roy Ceulemans 06-5513 0418‬ r.ceulemans@home.nl
  Haluk Yavuzok  
       
MB1 Evert-Jan Mullenders
  Alexander Noels 06-1001 4448 a.noels@zonnet.nl
       
C1 Danny Klinkenberg   dannyklinkenberg@ziggo.nl
  Leon Penners 06 51437912 penners105@gmail.com
Peter Brouns
       
D1 Ronald Hoenen   ronaldenroos@kpnmail.nl
  Micha Smeets   micha.smeets@home.nl
  Roy Bergevoet   royendaan@hetnet.nl
  Ed Pisters   epi@g.connectcollege.nl
       
D2 Stef Elzinga
  Ron Merlino 06-41858333 ronmerlino@outlook.com
Sjoerd Reijnders
Maurice van Gemert
       
E1 Stefan Coenen  
  Richard Lemmens   r.lemmens@grouwels.nl
  Funs Marx  
       
E2 Frank Bekkers
  Donny Vranken   donny1393@hotmail.com
  Roger Schepers   roger.schepers@hotmail.com
       
 E3 Chris Vaassen   c.vaassen@ziggo.nl
  Martijn Janssen   martijnjansen86@live.nl
  Roger Franssen   rfranssen@colle.eu
  Michel vd Kamp   michel-monique@outlook.com
       
F1 Egon Langerak   emhlangerak@hotmail.com
  Elle Horrichs   ellehorrichs@hotmail.com
  Remy Notermans   sauzer36@gmail.com
  Robert Heutmekers 06-54207199 r.heutmekers@kpnmail.nl
F2 Hubert Crijns
Kirsten Hoogstad
Raimond Coumands
       
Mini F Ed Larik