Trainers en leiders 2017-2018


Team Naam Telefoon Email
1e Heren Roger Quaedvlieg 06-39791530 rogerquaedvlieg@msn.com
  Fer Omani 06-8190 7670 feromani3@ziggo.nl
  Roger vd Honing 046-433 8516 roger.vander.honing@home.nl
       
Dames Rob Lemmens lemmens.rob@home.nl
  Leon Frissen 06-2748 4340 frissenleon@outlook.com
   Paul Steins 06-11865781 paulsteins@home.nl
2e Heren Piet Franciscus 06-4385 0743 ITAWAKA_@hotmail.com
  Bas Jaspers 06-1440 4119 bas.jaspers@ziggo.nl
  Ron Stoffens   ronstoffens@hotmail.com
  Ben Reintjes 06-2501 4814 carla.reintjens@home.nl
       
Vet’s Jo Strijkers jostrijkers@outlook.com
Andre Scheijvens andre.scheijvens@ziggo.nl
Ruud Schell
Jos Scheijvens jmh.scheyvens@gmail.com
JO19-1 Rob Monsma   robmonsma@online.nl
  Xhelal Emurlahi 06-21878902 almakosexportimport@hotmail.com
  Ricardo Kelleners 06-27905111 ricardokelleners@hotmail.com
Jacco Teeuwen 06-41067546 jaccoteeuwen@gmail.com
JO17-1 Roy Ceulemans 06-5513 0418‬ r.ceulemans@home.nl
Ben Reintjens 06-13436882 ben.reintjens@home.nl
       
JO15-1 Danny Klinkenberg 06-15262236 dannyklinkenberg@ziggo.nl
  Peter Brouns 06-20366280 peterbrouns@home.nl
  Leon Penners 06-51437912  penners105@gmail.com
       
JO15-2 Roy Jeuken  
  John Dijks  
       
JO13-1 Ronald Hoenen 06-13387243 ronaldenroos@kpnmail.nl
  Ed Pisters 06-13315000 e.pisters@connectcollege.nl
JO13-2 Stefan Coenen 06-53595352 stefan.coenen@home.nl
  Funs Marx 06-12485541 funselaar2001@kpn.nl
  Richard Lemmens 06-29225567 r.lemmens@grouwels.nl
       
JO11-1 Frank Bekkers 06-82823650 frank.beckers@hotmail.com
  Donny Vranken donny1393@hotmail.com
  Roger Schepers 06-20220204 roger.schepers@hotmail.com
       
JO11-2 Robert Heutmekers 06-54207199 bergkoi72@gmail.com
  Jesse Brouns 06-10661787  jesse.brouns1998@gmail.com
       
JO10-1 Egon Langerak 06-51785019 emhlangerak@hotmail.com
  Elle Horrichs 06-53558067 ellehorrichs@hotmail.com
Paul van Binsbergen 06-14358957 paulus77@live.nl
JO9-1 Hubert Crijns hubertcrijns@hetnet.nl
Kirsten Hoogstad 06-25587601 jeroen-kirsten@live.nl
  Jeroen Eggen 06-55937263 moje@ziggo.nl
JO8-1 Ed Larik 06-24585598 e.larik@moonenpackaging.com
Roland Herben 06-29395189 r.herben@fagro.nl
Patrick Wenmeekers
JO7 Katinka Ummels 06-13337774 katinka@ummels.net