Trainers en leiders 2018-2019


Team Naam Telefoon Email
  Trainer 1e Team Arno Coenen 06-10273488 a.coenen8@kpnplanet.nl   
Leider  Claus Kohlen 06-13 01 96 50 ckohlen@home.nl  
  TC Patrick Eerens 06-20402455  eerens14@home.nl   
  Grensrechter Hub Heffels  06-23193751 hegworm@home.nl  
         
Trainer Dames Team  Andre Pennings  06-37009748  andrepennings@hotmail.com  
Grensrechter Leon Frissen 06-2748 4340 frissenleon@outlook.com  
  Manager  Paul Steins 06-11865781 paulsteins@home.nl  
         
  Trainer 2e Team Harry Meijers 06-43186307 harmeijers49@gmail.com  
  Leider Bas Jaspers 06-1440 4119 bas.jaspers@ziggo.nl  
Leider Elroy Miero-meijer 06-82147001 elroymieromeijer@gmail.com  
  Leider Ron Stoffens 06-25014814 ronstoffens@hotmail.com  
  Grensrechter Ben Reintjes 06-2501 4814 ben.reintjens@home.nl  
         
Coördinators Veteranen        
    Frank Marx 06-22874846 f.marx@hetnet.nl  
  Ruud Schell   ruudschell14@gmail.com  
         
JO19-1 Stephan Elzinga 06-29068720 s.elzinga@vodafonethuis.nl  
  Haluk Yavuzok 06-36561557 hyavuzok@home.nl  
         
JO17-1 Danny Klinkenberg 06-15262236 dannyklinkenberg@ziggo.nl  
  Peter Brouns 06-20366280 peterbrouns@home.nl  
  Leon Penners 06-51437912  penners105@gmail.com  
         
JO17-2 Stefan Coenen 06-53595352 stefan.coenen@home.nl  
  Roy Jeuken 06-11646218    
  John Dijks   jmjdijks@hotmail.com   
         
JO15 Funs Marx 06-12485541 funselaar2001@kpn.nl  
  Richard Lemmens 06-29225567 r.lemmens@grouwels.nl  
  Ronald Hoenen 06-13387243 ronaldenroos@kpnmail.nl  
  Ed Pisters 06-13315000 e.pisters@connectcollege.nl  
         
         
 JO13 Frank Beckers 06-82823650 frank.beckers@hotmail.com  
  Donny Vranken 06-55882262 donny1393@hotmail.com  
  Roger Schepers 06-20220204 roger.schepers@hotmail.com  
         
JO12 Gerrit Rietveld 046-4352122 fam.rietveld@kpnmail.nl  
  Jesse Brouns 06-10661787  jesse.brouns1998@gmail.com  
         
JO11 Egon Langerak 06-51785019 emhlangerak@hotmail.com  
  Elle Horrichs 06-53558067 ellehorrichs@hotmail.com  
  Paul van Binsbergen 06-14358957 paulus77@live.nl  
Paul Giesen 06-31627624 paul.giesen@kpnmail.nl
         
JO10 Hubert Crijns 06-22777232 hubertcrijns@hetnet.nl  
  Kirsten Hoogstad 06-25587601 jeroen-kirsten@live.nl  
  Jeroen Eggen 06-55937263 moje@ziggo.nl  
Ed Larik 06-24585598 e.larik@moonenpackaging.com
         
JO9 Bart Mohren 06-11378929 bart-mohren@hotmail.com  
  Patrick Wenmeekers 06-49313190 patrickwenmeekers@hotmail.com  
  Erwin  Kreugel  06-20036066 e.kreugel@gmail.com   
  Pascal Stoffels  06-10654289 daisy.1985@live.nl  
         
  JO8 Johan Kreugel 06-42028530 j.kreugel@home.nl  
  Bianca Kochen 06-53403622 biancakochen@hotmail.com  
  Erik Wijenbergh 06-15898903 e.wijenbergh@gmail.com  
  Donny Gijzen 06-10377562 donnygijsen@live.nl  
         
   JO7-1 Vacature      
  Vacature      
  Vacature