Trainers en leiders 2017-2018


Team Naam Telefoon Email
1e Heren Roger Quaedvlieg 06-39791530 rogerquaedvlieg@msn.com
  Fer Omani 06-8190 7670 feromani3@ziggo.nl
TC Patrick Eerens 06-20402455  eerens14@home.nl 
Arno Coenen 06-10273488 a.coenen8@kpnplanet.nl 
Dames Rob Lemmens 06-53187893 lemmens.rob@home.nl
  Leon Frissen 06-2748 4340 frissenleon@outlook.com
   Paul Steins 06-11865781 paulsteins@home.nl
       
2e Heren Piet Franciscus 06-4385 0743 itawaka_@hotmail.com
  Bas Jaspers 06-1440 4119 bas.jaspers@ziggo.nl
  Ron Stoffens 06-25014814 ronstoffens@hotmail.com
  Ben Reintjes 06-2501 4814 ben.reintjens@home.nl
       
Vet’s Jo Strijkers   jostrijkers@outlook.com
  Andre Scheijvens   andre.scheijvens@ziggo.nl
  Ruud Schell   ruudschell14@gmail.com
  Jos Scheijvens   jmh.scheyvens@gmail.com
       
JO19-1 Rob Monsma 06-18105581 robmonsma@online.nl
  Xhelal Emurlahi 06-21878902 almakosexportimport@hotmail.com
  Ricardo Kelleners 06-27905111 ricardokelleners@hotmail.com
  Haluk Yavuzok 06-36561557 hyavuzok@home.nl
       
JO17-1 Roy Ceulemans 06-5513 0418‬ r.ceulemans@home.nl
  Ben Reintjens 06-13436882 ben.reintjens@home.nl
Jacco Teeuwen 06-41067546 jaccoteeuwen@gmail.com
       
JO15-1 Danny Klinkenberg 06-15262236 dannyklinkenberg@ziggo.nl
  Peter Brouns 06-20366280 peterbrouns@home.nl
  Leon Penners 06-51437912  penners105@gmail.com
       
JO15-2 Roy Jeuken 06-11646218 royjeuken@hotmail.com
  John Dijks 06-81303935 jmjdijks@hotmail.com 
Gerrit Rietveld 046-4352122 fam.rietveld@kpnmail.nl
       
JO13-1 Ronald Hoenen 06-13387243 ronaldenroos@kpnmail.nl
  Ed Pisters 06-13315000 e.pisters@connectcollege.nl
Andre van Kilsdonk 06-20571407 andre@vankilsdonk.nl
Alexander Noels 06-10014448 a.noels@zonnet.nl
       
JO13-2 Stefan Coenen 06-53595352 stefan.coenen@home.nl
  Funs Marx 06-12485541 funselaar2001@kpn.nl
  Richard Lemmens 06-29225567 r.lemmens@grouwels.nl
       
JO11-1 Frank Bekkers 06-82823650 frank.beckers@hotmail.com
  Donny Vranken 06-55882262 donny1393@hotmail.com
  Roger Schepers 06-20220204 roger.schepers@hotmail.com
       
JO11-2 Robert Heutmekers 06-54207199 bergkoi72@gmail.com
  Jesse Brouns 06-10661787  jesse.brouns1998@gmail.com
       
JO10-1 Egon Langerak 06-51785019 emhlangerak@hotmail.com
  Elle Horrichs 06-53558067 ellehorrichs@hotmail.com
  Paul van Binsbergen 06-14358957 paulus77@live.nl
       
JO9-1 Hubert Crijns 06-22777232 hubertcrijns@hetnet.nl
  Kirsten Hoogstad 06-25587601 jeroen-kirsten@live.nl
  Jeroen Eggen 06-55937263 moje@ziggo.nl
       
JO8-1 Ed Larik 06-24585598 e.larik@moonenpackaging.com
  Roland Herben 06-29395189 r.herben@fagro.nl
  Patrick Wenmeekers 06-49313190 patrickwenmeekers@hotmail.com 
Bart Mohren 06-11378929 bart-mohren@hotmail.com
       
JO7-1 John Kreugel 06-42028530 j.kreugel@home.nl
Bianca Kochen 06-53403622 biancakochen@hotmail.com
Erik Wijenbergh 06-15898903 e.wijenbergh@gmail.com
Katinka Ummels 06-13337774 katinka@ummels.net